PMA

These last couple of weeks have been very trying and keeping a positive mental attitude has been very difficult. Life hasn’t unfolded the way I thought it should and something I thought was good has screeched to a halt and been put on hold. Everyday my heart seems to break more. I really have no idea what I am doing with my life and that lack of direction has helped raise my anxiety. It’s not a great headspace to be in. I really need to take some time and figure out where my life is headed. I’ve been trying to rebuild it after it crumbled over the last year or two. I guess the light in the darkness is that I have a clean slate to build off of. I thought I had something to build on, but that has disappeared for now. How do I do this? I really am lost in life. Hope has been difficult to find and surviving from day to day with no direction is getting old. I just want one right answer to the question of life. Through all of this I try to stay positive and see the good in the situation. As of late coming up with positive spins has been very difficult. It’s not impossible, though. I would love a life changing epiphany that will shake me out of this deep rut. I’m sure we all wish for this at times. Thanks for reading today and go keep the PMA.

2015/01/img_5302.jpg

2 thoughts on “PMA

  1. Sometimes the answers are a little slower to come to us. Don’t give up and be open to the little things which will lead you to hope and the answers you seek.

Leave a Reply

