My Offspring

I’m struggling to find something to write about today. As per usual I will simply write what ever comes to mind and hope for the best. It is December and Christmas is coming. I have a little bit of anxiety about it since this will be the first time I won’t be seeing my kids on Christmas. I haven’t completely come to terms with that fact and will probably grow more upset about it as it grows near. I need to enjoy the times with them and hopefully have our own Christmas together that will be memorable. I try so hard to be a good father to them and I know I fail once in a while. My goal is to raise loving, caring and compassionate kids who will grow up knowing they are full of worth and potential. They are versions of me and I want them to know that they are loved unconditionally. If I have any more in the future the goal will remain the same. I love my children.IMG_4825.JPG

Leave a Reply

