I’ll Be Happy

I never thought I’d be a thirty something single parent. I never thought I’d still be working this same job. I never thought I’d be hoping for love. I have to accept that my life may not be what I imagined it would be at this stage of my life. It is what it is and I am going to make the best of this. I’m going to enjoy my life. I’m going to like who I want to like. I’m going to be friends with who I want to. I won’t let this bring me down. I have to keep a positive attitude and keep moving forward. I am going to allow myself to be happy.
IMG_4154.JPG

2 thoughts on “I’ll Be Happy

Leave a Reply

