The Cavern

it’s Saturday morning and I’m at a theatre with my kids. They have been fighting since 6 in the morning. We received free passes to an advanced screening of Boxtrolls. We had to be here early to ensure seating and the kids have not been the most patient children around. I don’t think I’ve ever been at a theatre this early in the morning before. Today is a busy day. I have this movie, dropping the kids off at my cousin’s house and my band has a show tonight. I’m excited for that. I need the release that playing live provides. Music is the most effective medication I have at my disposal. I can’t wait and if you are in the Winnipeg area you should come down to the Cavern tonight and hang out!

IMG_3957.JPG

Leave a Reply

