Coffee

I am sitting in my living room, coffee in hand listening to the giggles of my children. It’s a happy place to be this morning. There is no fighting and the sun is shining through the windows. I played a show last night and only got a couple of hours of sleep, but unlike most night where I get little sleep I am feeling content. It could be the coffee or the fact that my kids are getting along. Who knows, but I’ll take it. Today I choose to enjoy life and be thankful for the people in it. Today I am going to be kind to myself. Today will be a good day!IMG_3844.JPG

One thought on “Coffee

Leave a Reply

