Pressure

I haven’t written anything yet today.  Usually I’ve had some sort of idea of what to say by now, but no such luck.  So what you get is some rambling.  I signed up to volunteer for a group called Partners for Mental Health today and am excited about what that could mean.  I’m unsure as to what the ramifications are or what I will be doing, but I’m excited all the same.  I started this blog in hopes that it would take a bite out of the stigma that surrounds it.  I’ve also played with the idea of speaking on the issue on other platforms other then this blog.  I look forward to what this could bring!  I have the kids tonight, so I’m going to concentrate on that for now.  Have a great day!IMG_3757-0.JPG

 

2 thoughts on “Pressure

  1. Applying pressure on yourself to produce that which you enjoy or are passionate about is the surest way of sucking all the joy and sponteneity out of it.

Leave a Reply

