Good Show

I’m sure you are all wondering how the show went yesterday. I know you all think of me constantly. The show went very well and I had a lot of fun watching some good bands and good skateboarding. My mood today is good and I get to see the kiddos soon. The effect of playing music for people on my mood always amazes me. If only I could make a living off of it and still see my kids every weekend. The joy that music brings me is profound and welcome. What are some things that bring you joy?
IMG_3769.JPG

Leave a Reply

