Short

I refuse to give up. Today is one of those bad days, but I refuse to let myself be overtaken by this loneliness! I will continue to love myself for who I am and not worry about the finding love elsewhere. That’ll come eventually and there is no need to rush it. I do miss my kids dearly. I did get quite the ego boost yesterday while in Osborne Village. Some rather good looking girl was whistling at me! It was a strange, yet nice experience. I thanked her and went on my way. That’s all I’m writing today. Have a great day!20140802-175531-64531166.jpg

2 thoughts on “Short

Leave a Reply

