Healing

A whole day of feeling good about myself. Yes you read that correctly. The last few days have found me thinking clearly and being comfortable within my own skin. I seem to have broken above the water. Really! I almost don’t know what to do now. This feeling is new to me. I’m excited about the possibilities moving forward. Can you imagine me happy? I couldn’t even think of it a month ago! I have been able to interact with my ex without any urge to hug, kiss or beg her. I’m seeing clearly for once. I’m ok with that.20140630-174324-63804799.jpg

Leave a Reply

