Sucker

I need to figure out what I need in this situation. I have gone out of my way to make things easier for others, but have not looked after myself at all. Even now I will drop everything for her even though she has rejected me. I’m getting angrier everyday and it is draining on my already weary soul. What can I do for myself? I haven’t been single in 12 years and this was not mutual so I am not prepared for this.

It is Mother’s Day today so call your Moms if you have them.

20140511-091752.jpg

One thought on “Sucker

  1. All I can say, is take it one day at a time. I’m sorry you’re going through all of this. 12 years is not something that can be easily thrown to the side.

Leave a Reply

