The Boy

My son is sick. Again. This has been an ongoing thing as of late. High fever, headaches, leg pain; then he’s fine. Back and forth for a while. I have kept him home to see a doctor as it doesn’t seem normal to get sick with the exact same symptoms so many times in a matter of a couple of months. I know that it is probably nothing, but knowing doesn’t tame my anxiety. At least I no longer turn to the internet to diagnose medical issues. Panic attacks abound and I must get back to my son.

20140218-140616.jpg

2 thoughts on “The Boy

Leave a Reply

